Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Whole School Calendar  - Calender 2019 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019: Students return to school

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019: Half Term

Friday 20th December 2019: Teacher Training Day

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd Janaury 2020: Christmas Holiday 

End of Term for Pupils is Thursday 19th December at 3.10pm with the New Term starting on Monday 6th January at 8.30am 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020: Students return to school

Friday 14th Febuary: Teacher Training Day

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020: Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020: Students return to school

Friday 3rd April 2020: Last Day of Term

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020: Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020: Students return to school

Friday 8th May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020: Half Term

Monday 1st June: Students return to school 

Friday 17th July 2020: Last Day of Term