Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Staff Training (no students in school): Monday 3rd September 2018 - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term 1 Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term 1: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

Term 1 End: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Term 2 Start: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term 2: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff Training (no students in school): Monday 25th February 2019

Term 2 End: Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 3 Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term 3: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term 3 End: Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training (no students in school): Monday 22nd July 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July 2019 - TBC